Meet The Team

Meet the Team

Robert M. Nugent
CEO/ Founder

Graduate of PACE University with a degree in Business Management and Administration. Over 18 years of hands on construction experience in both Commercial and Residential applications.
Rob@RMNConstruction.com

Kaleigh M. Nugent 
Office Manager

Kaleigh brings years of experience to RMN as an office manager and purchasing agent. Her vast knowledge of management and accounting makes her a driving force behind RMN’S success.
Kaleigh@RMNConstruction.com

Will De Coster
Operations Manager / Lead Estimator

Will has over 25 years of estimating and construction experience. Will’s vast knowledge of construction and estimating makes him the driving force behind RMN’s ability to stay competitive year after year.

Will@RMNConstruction.com

Katie Lumenello 
Administrative Assistant

Katie plays an invaluable role by assisting RMN’S management staff with all of thier day to day tasks .
Katie@RMNConstruction.com

Bryan Nugent 
Project Manager / Site Supervisor

Bryan is a retired United States Marine and veteran of Operation Iraqi Freedom. Bryan has over 13 years of hands on experience as a carpenter and project manager.
Bryan@RMNConstruction.com

Mike Rudy
Foreman/ Project Lead

Mike possesses a vast knowledge of construction and complex framing . Mike has been in the construction industry for over 30 years giving making him a key asset to RMN’s in field success.
Mike@RMNConstruction.com

Jason Sees
Assistant Construction Coordinator

Jay facilitates all deliveries of materials and equipment to our projects all while maintaining our equipment to ensure our men and our fleet are always operating at full capacity.
Jason@RMNConstruction.com

  • © 2017. RMN Construction - All Rights Reserved.

    Site by S-FX.com